Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Sources of VG: the Right makes the changes among the ministers – VG

Also the ruling party Right comes the right to make changes among his ministers in the day. It gets the VG know from the sources that know the process.

It means that the forhåndsvarslede utskiftningene in the government in the afternoon at 16, also includes the crew from the largest ruling party Right.

Also, Aftenposten reports about the government rokeringer in the Right, but no media has yet been confirmed which of the Conservative ministers to be replaced.

According to TV 2 sources, VG has talked with, there is probably one Right minister to be replaced.

From before it is known that the progress party ministers Anders Anundsen (justice) and Tord Lien (oil and energy) goes off on Tuesday.

This was reported by several media outlets on Sunday, and confirmed by sources on Tuesday.

Substitutes for the two Frp cabinet ministers are the secretary of state Per-Willy Amundsen as the new ministry of justice and the beredskapsminister, while veteran Os mayor Terje Søviknes make their debut in the governmental system, most likely as the new minister of petroleum and energy.

the Desired detachment

Both Tord Lien and Anders Anundsen, who both are fathers of families, shall even have the desired avløsing, of respect for the families.

Anders Anundsen sent on Tuesday morning released a summary on their own Facebook page of what he has achieved in the course of his three years as minister of justice:

“It is approaching christmas and the year end. Time for a look back at a part of the results we’ve delivered in just over three years in the ministry of Justice and public security. No julefilm, but …. Please share this to as many people as possible,” writes Anundsen.

Tord Lien, who lives in Trondheim, to be relevant as new regional director for the confederation of Norwegian enterprise in the county.

Previous replacement

It is the second time prime minister Erna Solberg (H) make replacements in regjeringslaget. One year ago left the three ministers of the government.

Linda Hofstad Helleland (H) took over as culture for Thorhild Widvey (H), Vidar Helgesen (H) that the climate and miljøminister after Tine Sundtoft (H), Anniken Hauglie (H) that the ministry of labour and sosialminister after Robert Eriksson (Frp) and Jon Georg Dale (progress party) who in after Sylvi Listhaug (Frp).

Listhaug took over as minister with responsibility for asylum and innvandringsfeltet. Per Sandberg (progress party) took over as fiskeriminister and Elisabeth Vik Aspaker (H) as Europaminister.

This is the end of the year is regarded as the last opportunity to make major changes on the regjeringslaget before the election campaign and the parliamentary election 2017.

VG comes back with more.


No comments:

Post a Comment